2022 Board of Directors

 

 

President

 

Gill Davidson

Riverhill Country Club

gilldavidson@me.com

1st Vice President

Karen Rainbolt

Sweetwater Country Club

rainboltk@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President

Patty Armstrong

RiverHill Country Club

pattystrongarm@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Jana Hite Rice

Abilene Country Club

janahrice@gmail.com

Jana Herndon

Abilene Country Club

janaherndon@gmail.com

Three-Year Director
Two-Year Director

Diane Burnette

Odessa Country Club

d_burnette@Ymail.com

Two-Year Director

Lynda Waldrop

Brownwood Country  Club

lynda@waldropconstruction.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Annette Crossan

Abilene Country Club

anetcrossan@gmail.com

Three-Year Director

Mary DeJacomo

Bentwood Country Club

Mmdjgolf@suddenlink.net

Three-Year Director

Melissa Peterson

Green Tree Country Club

melissap1958@gmail.com

 

Two-Year Director

Sally Brown

Brownwood Country Club

Sallykbrown@hotmail.com

One-Year Director

Laura Mayfield

Lady Bird Country Club

lmayfield1217@gmail.com

One-Year Director

Penny Perry

Scurry Country  Club

pennyp1960@gmail.com

One-Year Director

Ruth Colvin

Lady Bird Country  Club

itsfun2stamp@plateautel.net

Honorary Life Director

Sharron Hughes

Farwell Country Club

sharwalt@plateautel.net

IMG_5575.HEIC
IMG_5604.HEIC
IMG_5623.jpg

LaDonna Wanoreck

San Angelo Country Club

lwanoreck@gmail.com

Honorary Life Director
IMG_5708.HEIC
IMG_5616.HEIC
IMG_5592.jpg