2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

 

 

President

 

Jana Hite Rice

Abilene Country Club

janahrice@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Karen Rainbolt

Sweetwater Country Club

rainboltk@yahoo.com

1st Vice President

Gill Davidson

Riverhill Country Club

gilldavidson@me.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Annette Crossan

Abilene Country Club

anetcrossan@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Debbie Cummings

Lubbock Country Club

Dcummings12@gmail.com

Three-Year Director

Diane Burnette

Odessa Country Club

d_burnette@Ymail.com

Two-Year Director

Mary DeJacomo

Bentwood Country Club

Mmdjgolf@suddenlink.net

Two-Year Director

Melissa Peterson

Green Tree Country Club

melissap1958@gmail.com

 

One-Year Director

Sally Brown

Brownwood Country Club

Sallykbrown@hotmail.com

Three-Year Director

Melanie Wood

Abilene Country Club

melw2154@gmail.com

Three-Year Director

Rhonda Pruittt

Hillcrest Country Club

pruitt.rhinda@gmail.com

Two-Year Director

Jana Herndon

Abilene Country Club

janaherndon@gmail.com

One-Year Director

Patty Armstrong

RiverHill Country Club

pattystrongarm@aol.com

One-Year Director

Lynda Waldrop

Brownwood Country  Club

lynda@waldropconstruction.com

Honorary Life Director

Sharron Hughes

Farwell Country Club

sharwalt@plateautel.net

Honorary Life Director

LaDonna Wanoreck

San Angelo Country Club

lwanoreck@gmail.com

Created by Jana Hite Rice 2016